Magereza Sacco Society Ltd.

Member Benefits

There are numerous benefits of being a member at Magereza Sacco Society Ltd. Below are some of the benefits of being a member of a our Sacco.

The SACCO Board of Directors is composed of 9 members and 3 supervisory committee members all elected at the SACCO’s Annual Delegates Meeting. They are ultimately responsible for policy formulation. The following are the Sacco’s board of directors:

Mr. James TooNational Chairman
Mr. Peter TalamNational V/Chairman
MR. Bonaya GalgalloTreasurer
Mr. Benard Mayaka
Hon. Secretary
Mr. Nuni Kiboi Chairman
Credit Committee
Mr. Lewis KorkongSecretary
Credit Committee
Mr. Samuel ThirataMember
Credit Committee
Mr. PatricK AranduhSecretary Education
Mr. Nicholus MaswaiMember
Education Committee
Mr. Evans Madisi Chairman
Supervisory Committee
Mr. Nicholus Mombo Secretary
Supervisory Committee
Mr. Raymond Kimani Member
Supervisory Committee
Augustine Mutisya
Mr. Augustine MutisyaChief Executive Officer

Connect with us

We’d love you to connect with us on our social media pages. For frequent updates about the Sacco, upcoming events, engagements and opportunites, be sure to follow and like us on all of our platforms below.


Address :

Mageso Chambers, Moi Avenue, Nairobi.

P.O Box 53131 - 00200

Phone :

(20) 2244138


0718 224 956


0797671887, 0202241423


0718 224956


0721 387628